Record Nr.



In memoriam Lili Boulanger [electronic resource] : works by Lili and Nadia Boulanger and Emile Naoumoff


[Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

Altri autori (Persone)

Naoumoff, Emile, 1962-

Sabrié, Isabelle

Robert, Sylvie (Soprano)

Reinhardt, Doris

Marchese, Catherine

Charlier, Olivier

Pidoux, Roland

Boulanger, Lili, 1893-1918

Boulanger, Nadia

Boulanger, Nadia

Lingua di pubblicazione




Livello bibliografico


Note generali

Streaming audio.

Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).

Includes program notes.

Nota di contenuto

Thème et variations for piano solo ; D'un matin de printemps : for violin and piano ; Nocturne for violin and piano ; Cortège : for violin and piano ; Clairières dans le ciel : for voice and piano (Elle était descendue ; Si tout ceci ; Nous nous aimerons ; Demain, fera un an ; D'un vieux jardin : for piano solo ; D'un jardin clair : for piano solo ; Dans l'immense tristesse : for voice and piano ; Le retour : for voice and piano ; Pie Jesu : for voice, harp, organ and string quartet / Lili Boulanger -- Lux aeterna : for voice, harp, violin and cello ; Pieces for cello and piano in E flat minor [and] in C sharp minor ; Le couteau : for voice and piano ; Vers la vie nouvelle : for piano solo / Nadia Boulanger

-- In memoriam Lili Boulanger : for bassoon and piano / Emile Naoumoff.